Your search results

Prospective Tenant Lease Information

Need to Contact us?

Here are a few people for you to keep on record if you ever need assistance with your lease, building or billing. The best way to reach us is via email or phone, and the Ruthven’s office number is (863)-686-3173.

Leasing Agents:

Greg Ruthven: greg@ruthvens.com
Brandon Clark: bclark@ruthvens.com
Matt Ruthven: mruthven@ruthvens.com
Anderson Baker: abaker@ruthvens.com

Lease Administration:

Lisa Ruthven: Marketing and Lease Administration, lruthven@ruthvens.com
Jackie Carlton: Property Management Assistant, jcarlton@ruthvens.com

Maintenance:

Kevin Logue: Operations Manager, klogue@ruthvens.com

Accounting:

Stephanie Stewart: Property Management Accounting, sstewart@ruthvens.com
Tess Scherer: Accounts Receivable Specialist, tscherer@ruthvens.com

Compare Listings